Call Us (775) 826- 2626 |   Mon - Thurs: 9am - 7pm |  Fri - Sat: 9am - 8pm  |  Sun: 9am - 5pmNoSkype $0.00 0 cart my account

INTRO TO HANDGUN

This class is offered at following Date/Time:

Cost $125.00/ person
Duration: up 3 hours - varies with number of students
Class Size: Maximum 6

Description: The “Intro to Handgun” workshop is designed for an individual who is new to firearms or seeking to review basic fundamentals.

This workshop covers:

We ultimately progress to the live fire range where single shot and multiple rounds with and without using sights will be practiced.
Required: (Available for purchase)

Optional: Available for Rent
$10 Firearm - Ammunition purchase required
$  5 Hearing and Eye protection (for both)



Date : Friday 01/18/2019
Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM
Max Capacity: 6
Currently available: 5

Date : Saturday 01/19/2019
Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM
Max Capacity: 6
Currently available: 5

Date : Wednesday 01/23/2019
Start Time: 4:30 PM End Time: 7:30 PM
Max Capacity: 4
Currently available: 3

Date : Friday 01/25/2019
Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM
Max Capacity: 6
Currently available: 4

Date : Tuesday 01/29/2019
Start Time: 4:30 PM End Time: 7:30 PM
Max Capacity: 6
Currently available: 5

Date : Wednesday 01/30/2019
Start Time: 4:30 PM End Time: 7:30 PM
Max Capacity: 4
Currently available: 4

Date : Saturday 02/02/2019
Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM
Max Capacity: 6
Currently available: 6

Date : Sunday 02/03/2019
Start Time: 9:00 AM End Time: 12:00 PM
Max Capacity: 6
Currently available: 6

Date : Tuesday 02/05/2019
Start Time: 4:30 PM End Time: 7:30 PM
Max Capacity: 6
Currently available: 6

Date : Wednesday 02/06/2019
Start Time: 4:30 PM End Time: 6:30 PM
Max Capacity: 4
Currently available: 4

Date : Friday 02/08/2019
Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM
Max Capacity: 6
Currently available: 6

Date : Saturday 02/09/2019
Start Time: 9:00 AM End Time: 12:00 PM
Max Capacity: 6
Currently available: 6

Date : Saturday 02/09/2019
Start Time: 2:00 PM End Time: 5:00 PM
Max Capacity: 6
Currently available: 6

Date : Tuesday 02/12/2019
Start Time: 4:30 PM End Time: 7:30 PM
Max Capacity: 6
Currently available: 6

Date : Friday 02/15/2019
Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM
Max Capacity: 6
Currently available: 6

Date : Sunday 02/17/2019
Start Time: 9:00 AM End Time: 12:00 PM
Max Capacity: 6
Currently available: 6

Date : Sunday 02/17/2019
Start Time: 2:00 PM End Time: 5:00 PM
Max Capacity: 6
Currently available: 6